Wingrove Primary School Staff List 2020-2021

Head Teacher Mrs. Jane Mullarkey

Deputy Head Teacher Ms. Trish West
Inclusion Manager Mrs. Alexander
School Business Manager Mrs. Debra Lowdon
Administrative Officer Mrs. Jo Prosperini
Administrative Assistant Ms. Julie Brown
Pupil and Family Support Officer Mrs. Diane Dick

Early Years / Foundation Stage (EYFS)

Miss	Chaudry	Teacher	Nursery	Arranges volunteers into school/ Community Cohesion Coordinator
Mrs	Blashford	Teacher	Reception (01)	Science Coordinator
Mrs	Rutter	Teacher, Head of EYFS	Reception (02)	Outdoor Environment Coordinator
		(Senior Leader)		EYFS Phase Leader, Forest School Leader
Mrs.	Hussain	Nursery Nurse	EYFS	Languages spoken: Bengali
Mrs.	Kaur	Nursery Nurse	EYFS	Languages spoken: Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
Mrs.	Lowes	Teaching Assistant	EYFS	
Mrs.	Seaton	Teaching Assistant	EYFS	
Mrs.	Altaiebet	Teaching Assistant	EYFS	Languages spoken: Arabic
Mrs.	Parvez	Nursery Nurse	EYFS	Languages spoken: Urdu, Punjabi
	Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri			
Mrs.	Van-Rossen	Nursery Nurse (p/t)	EYFS	
	Wed pm, Thurs, Fri			
	(Maternity Leave)			
Ms.	Nicholson	Teaching Assistant (p/t)	EYFS	
	Mon, Tues, Wed			

Key Stage 1

Miss	Bainbridge	Teacher	Year 1 (03)	
Mrs.	Jobson	Teacher	Year 1 (04)	School and Trust Council Coordinator
Mr.	Hields	Teacher, Head of KS1 (Senior Leader)	Year 2 (05)	Computing Coordinator and responsible for website and newsletters
Miss	Kane	Teacher	Year 2 (06)	Reading and Phonics / Design and Technology (DT) Coordinator
Mrs.	Jones	Teaching Assistant	KS1 (Y1)	Buddy/Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mrs.	Walker	Teaching Assistant	KS1 (Y1)	
Mrs.	Akhtar	Teaching Assistant	KS1 (Y2)	Languages spoken: Punjabi, Urdu
Ms.	Mohammed	Teaching Assistant	KS1 (Y2)	Languages spoken: Urdu, Punjabi, Mirpuri, Hindi

<u>Key Stage 2</u>

Miss	Jordan	Teacher	Year 3 (07)	Music Coordinator
	Mon, Tues, Weds			
Ms.	West	Teacher, Head of KS2		Deputy Head Teacher, Literacy and Curriculum Coordinator
	Weds, Thurs, Fri	(Senior Leader)		
Mrs.	Lawson-Perfect			Music Coordinator
	(Maternity Leave from Sept)	Teacher		
Mrs.	Reynolds	Teacher	Year 3 (08)	Personal, Social, Citizenship and Health Education (PSCHE) Coordinator
Ms.	Witherspoon	Teacher	Year 4 (09)	Geography Coordinator
Mrs.	Large	Teacher	Year 4 (10)	RE Coordinator
Ms.	McCarthy	Teacher	Year 5 (11)	Art and Display Coordinator
Mr.	Barker	Teacher	Year 5 (12)	History Coordinator
Ms.	Hopper	Teacher	Year 6 (13)	Maths Coordinator
Ms.	Rutherford	Teacher	Year 6 (14)	MFL Coordinator
Mrs.	Duncan	Teacher	Year 6	
Mrs.	Ahmad	Teaching Assistant (p/t)	KS2 (Y3)	Languages spoken: Urdu, Punjabi
	Mon, Tue, Wed			
Mrs.	Leadbitter	Teaching Assistant	KS2 (Y3)	
Ms.	Maudling	Teaching Assistant	KS2 (Y4)	
Mrs.	Mirza	Teaching Assistant	KS2 (Y4)	Languages spoken: Bengali, Punjabi
Mrs.	Withycombe	Teaching Assistant	KS2 (Y5)	

Mrs.	Robson-Bain	Teaching Assistant	KS2 (Y6)	
Mrs	Radu	HLTA	Whole School	Languages spoken: Romanian, Spanish
Mr.	Rutter	Higher Level Teaching Assistant	Whole School	P.E. Coordinator, Forest School Leader
Mr.	Bailey	Teaching Assistant	Whole school	P.E. Forest School Leader
Mrs.	Mead	Trainee Teacher	Whole school	

Ms.	McCarron	Educational Psychologist (Mon)	Whole school	
Ms.	Coulbeck	Educational Psychologist (Wed)	Whole School	
Ms.	Traill	Speech and Language Therapist (Wed, Fri)	Whole School	
Mrs.	Paxton	Metafit (one day a week)	Whole School	
Miss	Hassan	Maths		
Dr.	Hughes	English		
Ms.	Henderson	Kalmer Counsellor (Wed)	Whole School	

Safeguarding Team

Mrs.	Mullarkey	Head Teacher	Whole school	
Ms.	West	Deputy Head	Whole School	
Mrs.	Dick	Pupil and Family Support Officer	Whole School	
Mrs.	Alexander	Inclusion Manager	Whole School	
Mrs.	Rutter	EYFS Lead	Whole School	
Mr.	MacLeod	Pastoral Lead	Whole School	

Other Staff at School

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. Diane Dick Mr. John Rutter

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs. Diane Dick

Engie - Caretaking Staff

Facilities Manager Mr. Derek Sturrock

Chartwells - Catering Staff

Cook in Charge Mrs. Pam Pearson
Cook Mrs. Kerry Rawson
Cook Mrs. Carol Usher
Cook Mrs. Shirley O'Hare
Cook Mrs. Sharon Riddell

City Council - Domestic Staff

Facility Supervisor Mrs. Karen Lithgow

Mrs. Jean Airey Mrs. Martha Kay Mrs. Meg Kelly Mrs. Janine McLeod